Matt Moses

Vice President

California, Oregon, Washington, Nevada

Email: mmoses@sonsray.com

Phone #: 707.771.1733

Patricia West

Regional Manager

Northern California & Pacific Northwest

Email: pwest@sonsray.com

Phone #: 510.570.6017

Richard Vasquez

Regional Manager

Southern California & Southern Nevada

Email: rvasquez@sonsray.com

Phone #: 562.204.9949

Santiago Victor

Rental Account Manager

Northern California

Email: svictor@sonsray.com

Phone #: 510.421.6945

John Johnson

Rental Account Manager

San Francisco, Bay Area & Wine Country

Email: jjohnson@sonsray.com

Phone #: 916.539.5235

Garren Injijian

Rental Account Manager

Southern California

Email: ginjijian@sonsray.com

Phone #: 562.204.9580